HMF Committee

The HMF comprises one Executive and is administered by a committee of dedicated members of the community who volunteer their time, experience and energy to ensure the ¬†Foundation continues to fulfil it’s charter and serve the community (see About HMF). The foundation welcomes any members who would like to contribute by joining our committee.

The committee meets once a month on the first Tuesday of the month at the Newcastle Melanoma Unit.

Executive Officer: Jenny Noblet
Chairman: Lawrie Hogg
Vice Chairman: Claudia Tolhurst
Secretary: Rebecca Boyd
Treasurer: Janelle Kirk
Public Officer / Committee: Claudia Tolhurst
Melanoma Support Group: Lisa Hamilton
Paul Cave AM
Committee: Kristy Brown, Elizabeth Macansh, Leonie Murray Scott Stevenson and Tracy Garner
Ambassadors: Holly Edmunds, Daniel Martine, Tracy Garner, Jake Sylvester, Erin Lewis and Caitlin Rosser